

LOCAL 1699

LIST OF OFFICIALS May 3, 2023

POSITION	NAME	DEPARTMENT	PHONE #
President	Daniel Burke	Development Service	960-4452
Vice-President	Heather Meier	Development Services	960-4455
Secretary Treasurer	Aimee Alspaugh	Community Services	960-4457
Recording Secretary	Mya Ziemer	Community Services	960-4417
Chief Shop Steward	Aaron Moberg	IT Services	960-4494
Asst Shop Steward	Eric Schwab	Environmental Services	962-8972
Asst.Shop Steward - Valley	Robert MacLean	RVRC	566-4740
Trustee	Nathan Hartnett	Environmental Services	960-4446
Trustee	Debbie Kopp	Development Services	960-4456
Trustee	Corinne Hickman	Development Services	960-4451